Sophie’s Destiny

(The Secret Pond Book 2)

The Saga Continues… “Sophie’s Destiny”

The saga of Sophie’s “Destiny” continues to take her into life-threatening danger and mystical intrigue while discovering her life purpose.

In Book One:
Two unlikely strangers facing the same personal tragedies are drawn to an enchanted forest with a mystical pond where they will discover new meaning and purpose in life.



In Book Two:
Eventually one of them learns of their destiny which means facing life-threatening adventure and making a life-altering decision –
that will change history.
To read an excerpt click here